TOP  >  Product Information  >  Event Information

Event Information

BATTERY JAPAN 2020 - 11th Int'l Rechargeable Battery Expo

Date : February 26(Wed.) - February 28(Fri.), 2020
Venue : AOMI Exhibition Halls, Tokyo Big Sight, Tokyo, Japan
  Nippon Chemi-Con Booth - No. A13-28
Organizer : Reed Exhibitions Japan Ltd.
Official website https://www.batteryjapan.jp/en-gb.html
Information on Nippon Chemi-Con Booth:
https://d.wsew.jp/en/Exhibitors/6773610/NIPPON-CHEMI-CON-CORP

EV JAPAN - 11th EV & HEV Drive System Technology Expo

Date : January 15(Wed.) - January 17(Fri.), 2020
Venue : AOMI Exhibition Halls, Tokyo Big Sight, Tokyo, Japan
  Nippon Chemi-Con Booth - No. A5-42
Organizer : Reed Exhibitions Japan Ltd.
Official website https://www.automotiveworld.jp/en-gb.html
Information on Nippon Chemi-Con Booth:
https://jan2020.tems-system.com/exhiSearch/AUTO/eng/Details?id=WDtFA%2BwFTUE%3D&type=2

Embedded Technology 2019

Date : November 20(Wed.) - November 22(Fri.), 2019
Venue : Pacifico Yokohama Exhibition Hall, Yokohama, Japan
  Nippon Chemi-Con Booth - No. D-15
Organizer : Japan Embedded Systems Technology Association (JASA)
Official website http://www.jasa.or.jp/expo/english/
Information on Nippon Chemi-Con Booth:
https://unifiedsearch.jcdbizmatch.jp/et2019/en/details/fsgpVNDy8lM

CEATEC 2019

Date : October 15(Tue.) - October 18(Fri.), 2019
Venue : Makuhari Messe, Chiba, Japan
  Nippon Chemi-Con Booth - Exhibition Hall 4 No. G024
Organizer : CEATEC Executive Board
Official website http://www.ceatec.com/en/
Information on Nippon Chemi-Con Booth:
http://www.ceatec.com/en/showfloor/detail.html?id=14884

CAR-ELE JAPAN Nagoya - 2nd Int'l Automotive Electronics Technology Expo Nagoya

Date : September 18(Wed.) - September 20(Fri.), 2019
Venue : Portmesse Nagoya, Japan
  Nippon Chemi-Con Booth - No. 7-31
Organizer : Reed Exhibitions Japan Ltd.
Official website https://www.automotiveworld-nagoya.jp/en-gb/about/exhibits/car-ele-japan-nagoya.html
Information on Nippon Chemi-Con Booth:
https://inw2019nagoya.tems-system.com/exhiSearch/AUTO/eng/Details?id=VoL2WwG2U7o%3D&type=2

AUTOMOTIVE ENGINEERING EXPOSITION 2019 YOKOHAMA

Date : May 22 (Wed.) – May 24 (Fri.), 2019
Venue : Pacifico Yokohama Exhibition Hall, Yokohama, Japan
  Nippon Chemi-Con Booth - No. 242
Organizer : Society of Automotive Engineers of Japan, Inc.
Official website https://expo.jsae.or.jp/english

TECHNO-FRONTIER 2019 / POWER SYSTEM JAPAN 2019

Date : April 17 (Wed.) – April 19 (Fri.), 2019
Venue : Makuhari Messe, Chiba, Japan
  Nippon Chemi-Con Booth - No. 6D-04
Organizer : Japan Management Association
Official website https://www.jma.or.jp/tf/en/index.html